Tour & Tastings 

Come join us & take a look around

Cost - £15.00 pp (without a voucher) (inc vat)

Get Started »

Tours & Tastings

Our 2 hour ‘behind the scenes’ Tour & Tasting experience around our Winery, Brewery and Liqueur production facilities demonstrates a fun and extensive learning experience. Within your 2 hour visit the tour is completed with a tutored tasting of a wide selection of our Wines, Ales & Liqueurs. If you are remotely interested in quality Wines, Ales or Liqueurs then I highly recommend a visit and better still a Tour and Tasting. Why not stay the night in our onsite B&B.

Get Started »

How to Book

Follow these simple steps to secure your place

Choose A Date

Enter Visitors Details

Payment / Add Voucher

Complete Booking

Tours & Tastings

Choose Your Tour

Please select from the dates below

Jul

Sorry all of our tours for July are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Aug
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Thu 1st Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 1st Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 2nd Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 3rd Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 5th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 5th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 5th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Tue 6th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 6th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 7th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 7th Aug 15:00 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 8th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 8th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 9th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 9th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 9th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 11th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 11th Aug 14:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 11th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 12th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 12th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 12th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 13th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 13th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 14th Aug 11:00 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 14th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 15th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 15th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17th Aug 14:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 18th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 18th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 19th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 19th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 19th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Tue 20th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 21st Aug 11:00 10 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 21st Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 22nd Aug 11:00 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 23rd Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 23rd Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 23rd Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 24th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 27th Aug 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Wed 28th Aug 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 28th Aug 18:30 8 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 30th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 30th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 30th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 31st Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sep
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Mon 2nd Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 2nd Sep 15:00 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 2nd Sep 18:30 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 3rd Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 3rd Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 4th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 4th Sep 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 4th Sep 18:30 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 5th Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 5th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 6th Sep 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 6th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 6th Sep 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 8th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 8th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 9th Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 9th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 9th Sep 18:30 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 10th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 10th Sep 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 11th Sep 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 11th Sep 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 11th Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 12th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 12th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 13th Sep 11:00 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 13th Sep 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 14th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 15th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 15th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 16th Sep 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 16th Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 16th Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 17th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 17th Sep 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 18th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 18th Sep 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 18th Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 19th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 19th Sep 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 20th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 20th Sep 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 21st Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 22nd Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 22nd Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 23rd Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 23rd Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 23rd Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 24th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 24th Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 25th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 25th Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 25th Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 26th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 26th Sep 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 27th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 27th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 27th Sep 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 28th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 29th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 29th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 30th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 30th Sep 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 30th Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Oct
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Tue 1st Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 1st Oct 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 2nd Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 2nd Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 3rd Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 4th Oct 10:30 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 5th Oct 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 6th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 6th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 7th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 7th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Oct 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Oct 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Oct 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Oct 10:30 12 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 12th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 13th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 13th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 14th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 14th Oct 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Oct 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Oct 10:30 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 18th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 18th Oct 15:00 2 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 20th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 20th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 21st Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 21st Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Oct 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 25th Oct 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 25th Oct 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 26th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 27th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 27th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 28th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 28th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Nov
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Sun 3rd Nov 11:00 9 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 3rd Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 4th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 4th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 5th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 6th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 7th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 8th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 8th Nov 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 9th Nov 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 11th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 11th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 12th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 13th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 14th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 15th Nov 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 15th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 16th Nov 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 17th Nov 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 17th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 18th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 18th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 19th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 20th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 21st Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 22nd Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 22nd Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 23rd Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 4 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 24th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 24th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 25th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 25th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 26th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 27th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 28th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 29th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 29th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 30th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Dec
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Sun 1st Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 1st Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 2nd Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 2nd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 3rd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 4th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 5th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 6th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 6th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 7th Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 8th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 8th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 9th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 10th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 11th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 12th Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 15th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 15th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 16th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 16th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 17th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 17th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 18th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 19th Dec 10:30 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 20th Dec 10:30 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 21st Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 23rd Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 23rd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 27th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 27th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 28th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 29th Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 30th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 30th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.

Key

  • How many tour spaces are remaining
  • Evening dining available for B&B guests
  • How many B&B rooms are available
×
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.