Tours & Tastings

Our 2 hour tour ‘behind the scenes’ around our Winery, Brewery and Liqueur production facilities demonstrates a fun and extensive learning experience. The tour is completed with a tutored 30-40 minute tasting of a generous selection of our Wines, Ales & Liqueurs. If you are remotely interested in quality Wines, Ales or Liqueurs then I highly recommend a visit and best of a Tour and Tasting.

Get Started »

How to Book

Follow these simple steps to secure your place

Choose A Date

Enter Visitors Details

Payment / Add Voucher

Complete Booking

Tours & Tastings

Choose Your Tour

Please select from the dates below

Jul
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Wed 18th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 18th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 18th Jul 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 19th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 19th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 22nd Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 23rd Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 23rd Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 24th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 24th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 25th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 25th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 25th Jul 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 26th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 26th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 27th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 27th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 27th Jul 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 28th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 29th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 29th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 30th Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 30th Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 30th Jul 18:30 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 31st Jul 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 31st Jul 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Aug
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Wed 1st Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 2nd Aug 10:30 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 3rd Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 4th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 5th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 5th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 6th Aug 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 6th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 6th Aug 18:30 8 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 7th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 7th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 8th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 8th Aug 18:30 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 9th Aug 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 9th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 10th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 11th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 12th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 12th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 13th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 13th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 13th Aug 18:30 16 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 14th Aug 11:00 6 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 14th Aug 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 15th Aug 11:00 10 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 15th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 15th Aug 18:30 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 16th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 16th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 18th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 19th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 19th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 20th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 21st Aug 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 21st Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 22nd Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Wed 22nd Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Thu 23rd Aug 11:00 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 23rd Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 24th Aug 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 24th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 24th Aug 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 25th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 27th Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 28th Aug 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 28th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Wed 29th Aug 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 29th Aug 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Thu 30th Aug 10:30 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 31st Aug 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sep
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Sat 1st Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 2nd Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 3rd Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Sep 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 4th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 4th Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 6th Sep 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 6th Sep 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Sep 10:30 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 9th Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 10th Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 10th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 10th Sep 18:30 10 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 11th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 11th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Sep 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Sep 18:30 12 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 13th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 13th Sep 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 15th Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 16th Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 17th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 17th Sep 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 17th Sep 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 18th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 18th Sep 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Sep 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Sep 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Sep 18:30 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Thu 20th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 20th Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 21st Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 22nd Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 23rd Sep 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 24th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 24th Sep 18:30 11 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 25th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 25th Sep 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 26th Sep 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 26th Sep 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 26th Sep 18:30 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Sep 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Sep 15:00 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 29th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 30th Sep 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Sun 30th Sep 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Oct
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Mon 1st Oct 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 1st Oct 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 1st Oct 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 2nd Oct 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 2nd Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 3rd Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 3rd Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Wed 3rd Oct 18:30 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 5th Oct 11:00 10 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 5th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 5th Oct 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 7th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 7th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 8th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 8th Oct 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 8th Oct 18:30 22 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 9th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 9th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 10th Oct 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 10th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 10th Oct 18:30 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 11th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 11th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 12th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 12th Oct 15:00 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 12th Oct 18:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 14th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 14th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 15th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 15th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 15th Oct 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 16th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 16th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 17th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 17th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 17th Oct 18:30 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 18th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 18th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 19th Oct 11:00 14 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 19th Oct 15:00 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 19th Oct 18:30 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 20th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 13 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 21st Oct 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 22nd Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 22nd Oct 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 22nd Oct 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 23rd Oct 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 23rd Oct 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 24th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 24th Oct 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 24th Oct 18:30 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 25th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 25th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 27th Oct 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 28th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 28th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 29th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 29th Oct 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 30th Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 30th Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 31st Oct 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 31st Oct 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Nov
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Thu 1st Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 1st Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 3rd Nov 10:30 1 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 4th Nov 10:30 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 9th Nov 10:30 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 10th Nov 11:00 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 11th Nov 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 11th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 12th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 12th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 18th Nov 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 18th Nov 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 19th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 19th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 23rd Nov 10:30 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 24th Nov 10:30 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 25th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 25th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 26th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 26th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Dec
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Sun 2nd Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 2nd Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 4th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 6th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 8th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 9th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 9th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 10th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 10th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 11th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 13th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Dec 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 15th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 16th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 16th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 17th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 17th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 18th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 20th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 22nd Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 23rd Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 23rd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 29th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 30th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 30th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.

Key

  • How many tour spaces are remaining
  • How many B&B rooms are available
×
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.