Tour & Tastings 

November '24 TOUR & B + B DATES WILL BE RELEASED Fri 28th June 2024 by 10am.

Tour Cost - £22.50pp (without a voucher)

Get Started » Site Accessibility »

Tours & Tastings

Our 2 hour ‘behind the scenes’ Tour & Tasting experience around our Winery, Brewery and Liqueur production facilities demonstrates a fun and extensive learning experience. Within your 2 hour visit the tour is completed with a tutored tasting of a wide selection of our Wines, Ales & Liqueurs. If you are remotely interested in quality Wines, Ales or Liqueurs then I highly recommend a visit and better still a Tour and Tasting. Why not stay the night in our onsite B&B.

Please note that we do not allow any under 18's (including babies) or dogs on our tours.

Get Started »

How to Book

Follow these simple steps to secure your place

Choose A Date

Enter Visitors Details

Payment / Add Voucher

Complete Booking

Tours & Tastings

Choose Your Tour

Please select from the dates below

Key

  • How many tour spaces are remaining
  • How many B&B rooms are available
Jun

Sorry all of our tours for June are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Jul
Date No. of Guests
Mon 1st Jul
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 1st Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 1st Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 2nd Jul
Time 11:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 2nd Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 3rd Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Wed 3rd Jul
Time 15:00
2 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 4th Jul
Time 11:00
4 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 4th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Thu 4th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Fri 5th Jul
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 5th Jul
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 6th Jul
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 7th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 7th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 7th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 8th Jul
Time 11:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 8th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 8th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 9th Jul
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 9th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Tue 9th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Wed 10th Jul
Time 11:00
2 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 10th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 10th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 11th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 11th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 11th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 13th Jul
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 14th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 14th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 14th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 15th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 15th Jul
Time 13:30
4 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 15th Jul
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 16th Jul
Time 11:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 16th Jul
Time 15:00
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 17th Jul
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 17th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 18th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Thu 18th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Thu 18th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Sat 20th Jul
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 21st Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 21st Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 21st Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 22nd Jul
Time 11:00
8 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 22nd Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Tue 23rd Jul
Time 11:00
4 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 23rd Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Wed 24th Jul
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 24th Jul
Time 13:30
4 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 24th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 25th Jul
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 25th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 25th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 27th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sat 27th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 28th Jul
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 28th Jul
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 28th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 29th Jul
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 29th Jul
Time 13:30
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 29th Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 30th Jul
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 31st Jul
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 31st Jul
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Aug
Date No. of Guests
Fri 2nd Aug
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 2nd Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 2nd Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 3rd Aug
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 3rd Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Aug
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 5th Aug
Time 11:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Aug
Time 13:30
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Aug
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Aug
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Tue 6th Aug
Time 15:00
4 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Aug
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Aug
Time 13:30
8 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Aug
Time 15:00
2 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Aug
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Fri 9th Aug
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 10th Aug
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 12th Aug
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 12th Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Mon 12th Aug
Time 15:00
6 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Aug
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Aug
Time 15:00
2 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Aug
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Aug
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Aug
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Aug
Time 13:30
4 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Aug
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17th Aug
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Sat 17th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Sun 18th Aug
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Sun 18th Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Sun 18th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Mon 19th Aug
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 19th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th Aug
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Aug
Time 13:30
6 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Aug
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Aug
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Aug
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Aug
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Aug
Time 13:30
4 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Aug
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 23rd Aug
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 25th Aug
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Aug
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 27th Aug
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Aug
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Aug
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Aug
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Aug
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Aug
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 29th Aug
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 31st Aug
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sep
Date No. of Guests
Sun 1st Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Sun 1st Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Sun 1st Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Mon 2nd Sep
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 2nd Sep
Time 15:00
4 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 3rd Sep
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 3rd Sep
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 4th Sep
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 4th Sep
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 5th Sep
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 5th Sep
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 6th Sep
Time 10:30
2 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 7th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 8th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 8th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Mon 9th Sep
Time 11:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 9th Sep
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 10th Sep
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 10th Sep
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 11th Sep
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 11th Sep
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 12th Sep
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 12th Sep
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 13th Sep
Time 10:30
10 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 14th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 15th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 15th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 15th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Mon 16th Sep
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 16th Sep
Time 15:00
6 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 19th Sep
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 19th Sep
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 20th Sep
Time 10:30
4 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 23rd Sep
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 23rd Sep
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 25th Sep
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 25th Sep
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 26th Sep
Time 11:00
4 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 26th Sep
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 28th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 29th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 29th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 29th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Mon 30th Sep
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 30th Sep
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Oct
Date No. of Guests
Tue 1st Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 1st Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 2nd Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 2nd Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Oct
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 4th Oct
Time 10:30
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 5th Oct
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 6th Oct
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 7th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 7th Oct
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Oct
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Oct
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Oct
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 13th Oct
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 13th Oct
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 13th Oct
Time 15:00
2 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 14th Oct
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 14th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 18th Oct
Time 10:30
10 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 19th Oct
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 20th Oct
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 20th Oct
Time 13:30
2 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 20th Oct
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Mon 21st Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 21st Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Oct
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 26th Oct
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 27th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 27th Oct
Time 13:30
2 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 27th Oct
Time 15:00
4 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 28th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 28th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 31st Oct
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 31st Oct
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
×
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.