Tour & Tastings 

FEBRUARY 2022 DATES WILL BE RELEASED 24th SEPTEMBER 2021 @10am. 

Cost - £20.00 pp (without a voucher) (inc vat)

Get Started »

Tours & Tastings

Our 2 hour ‘behind the scenes’ Tour & Tasting experience around our Winery, Brewery and Liqueur production facilities demonstrates a fun and extensive learning experience. Within your 2 hour visit the tour is completed with a tutored tasting of a wide selection of our Wines, Ales & Liqueurs. If you are remotely interested in quality Wines, Ales or Liqueurs then I highly recommend a visit and better still a Tour and Tasting. Why not stay the night in our onsite B&B.

Get Started »

How to Book

Follow these simple steps to secure your place

Choose A Date

Enter Visitors Details

Payment / Add Voucher

Complete Booking

Tours & Tastings

Choose Your Tour

Please select from the dates below

Key

  • How many tour spaces are remaining
  • How many B&B rooms are available
Sep

Sorry all of our tours for September are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Oct

Sorry all of our tours for October are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Nov

Sorry all of our tours for November are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Dec
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Wed 1st Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Wed 1st Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Wed 1st Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Thu 2nd Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Thu 2nd Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Thu 2nd Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Fri 3rd Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 3rd Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 3rd Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 4th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 4th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 5th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 5th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 5th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Mon 6th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 6th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Mon 6th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Tue 7th Dec 11:00 2 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 7th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Tue 7th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 8th Dec 11:00 4 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 8th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 8th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Thu 9th Dec 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 9th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Thu 9th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 12th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 12th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 12th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 13th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 13th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 13th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 14th Dec 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 14th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Tue 14th Dec 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 15th Dec 11:00 12 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 15th Dec 13:30 8 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 15th Dec 15:00 4 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 16th Dec 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 16th Dec 13:30 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 16th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 18th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 20th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 20th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 20th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 21st Dec 11:00 12 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 21st Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Tue 21st Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 22nd Dec 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 22nd Dec 13:30 2 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 22nd Dec 15:00 8 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 23rd Dec 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 23rd Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 23rd Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 27th Dec 11:00 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 27th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 27th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 28th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 28th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 29th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 29th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Wed 29th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 30th Dec 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 30th Dec 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 30th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Fri 31st Dec 11:00 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Jan
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Sun 2nd Jan 11:00 12 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 2nd Jan 13:30 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 2nd Jan 15:00 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Jan 11:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Jan 13:30 8 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Jan 15:00 8 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 4th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Jan 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 6th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Jan 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Jan 13:30 12 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Jan 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 8th Jan 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 8th Jan 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 9th Jan 11:00 4 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 9th Jan 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 9th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 10th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 11th Jan 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 13th Jan 15:00 8 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Jan 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Jan 13:30 12 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Jan 15:00 2 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 15th Jan 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sat 15th Jan 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Sun 16th Jan 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 16th Jan 13:30 4 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 16th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 17th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 18th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Jan 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 20th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 21st Jan 11:00 12 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 21st Jan 13:30 6 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 21st Jan 15:00 8 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 22nd Jan 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 22nd Jan 13:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 23rd Jan 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 23rd Jan 13:30 6 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 23rd Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 24th Jan 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 25th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 26th Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Jan 15:00 8 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Jan 11:00 12 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Jan 13:30 4 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 29th Jan 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 29th Jan 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 30th Jan 11:00 6 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 30th Jan 13:30 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 30th Jan 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 31st Jan 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
×
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.