January 2023 TOUR DATES WILL BE RELEASED FRIDAY 26th August 2022 by 10am.

Tour & Tastings 

January 2023 DATES WILL BE RELEASED 26th August 2022 by 10am. 

Tour Cost - £22.50pp (without a voucher) (inc vat)

Get Started » Site Accessibility »

Tours & Tastings

Our 2 hour ‘behind the scenes’ Tour & Tasting experience around our Winery, Brewery and Liqueur production facilities demonstrates a fun and extensive learning experience. Within your 2 hour visit the tour is completed with a tutored tasting of a wide selection of our Wines, Ales & Liqueurs. If you are remotely interested in quality Wines, Ales or Liqueurs then I highly recommend a visit and better still a Tour and Tasting. Why not stay the night in our onsite B&B.

Please note that we do not allow any under 18's or dogs on our tours.

Get Started »

How to Book

Follow these simple steps to secure your place

Choose A Date

Enter Visitors Details

Payment / Add Voucher

Complete Booking

Tours & Tastings

Choose Your Tour

Please select from the dates below

Key

  • How many tour spaces are remaining
  • How many B&B rooms are available
Aug

Sorry all of our tours for August are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Sep
Date No. of Guests
Thu 1st Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 1st Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 1st Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 3rd Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 5th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 5th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 5th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 7th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 7th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 7th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 8th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 8th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 8th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 8th Sep
Time 18:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 9th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 10th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 11th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 12th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Mon 12th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Tue 13th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 13th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 14th Sep
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 14th Sep
Time 18:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 15th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 15th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 15th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 15th Sep
Time 18:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 16th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17th Sep
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 18th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 18th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 18th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 19th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 19th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 19th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th Sep
Time 18:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 21st Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 21st Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 22nd Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 22nd Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 22nd Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 25th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 25th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 25th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 26th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 27th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 27th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 28th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 28th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 28th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 29th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 29th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Thu 29th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 30th Sep
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 30th Sep
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 30th Sep
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Oct

Sorry all of our tours for October are fully booked. Please try an alternative month.

Nov
Date No. of Guests
Tue 1st Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 1st Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Tue 1st Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Wed 2nd Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Wed 2nd Nov
Time 13:30
2 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 2nd Nov
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Nov
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Nov
Time 13:30
6 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Nov
Time 15:00
4 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 6th Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 6th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 6th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Mon 7th Nov
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 7th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Mon 7th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Tue 8th Nov
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Nov
Time 13:30
8 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Nov
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Nov
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Nov
Time 13:30
4 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Nov
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Nov
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 1
Thu 10th Nov
Time 15:00
2 spaces remain
x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Nov
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 13th Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Sun 13th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Sun 13th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Mon 14th Nov
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 14th Nov
Time 13:30
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 14th Nov
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Nov
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Nov
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Nov
Time 13:30
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Nov
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Nov
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Nov
Time 15:00
2 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 18th Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 18th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 18th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 19th Nov
Time 10:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 20th Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 20th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 20th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Mon 21st Nov
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 21st Nov
Time 13:30
8 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 21st Nov
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Nov
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Nov
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Nov
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Nov
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Nov
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Nov
Time 15:00
6 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 25th Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 25th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 25th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 27th Nov
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Sun 27th Nov
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Sun 27th Nov
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 4
Mon 28th Nov
Time 11:00
10 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 28th Nov
Time 13:30
8 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 28th Nov
Time 15:00
4 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Nov
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Nov
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Nov
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Nov
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Nov
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Nov
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Dec
Date No. of Guests
Thu 1st Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 1st Dec
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 1st Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 2nd Dec
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Fri 2nd Dec
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Dec
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 4th Dec
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 4th Dec
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Mon 5th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Dec
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Dec
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Dec
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 10th Dec
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 10th Dec
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
Sat 10th Dec
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
Sun 11th Dec
Time 11:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 11th Dec
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Sun 11th Dec
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 3
Mon 12th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 12th Dec
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 12th Dec
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Dec
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Dec
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 18th Dec
Time 11:00
6 spaces remain
x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 18th Dec
Time 13:30
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Sun 18th Dec
Time 15:00
FULLY BOOKED
x 2
Mon 19th Dec
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 19th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 19th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Dec
Time 15:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 24th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Dec
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Dec
Time 15:00
10 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Dec
Time 13:30
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Dec
Time 13:30
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Dec
Time 15:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 30th Dec
Time 11:00
14 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 30th Dec
Time 13:30
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 30th Dec
Time 15:00
8 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 31st Dec
Time 11:00
12 spaces remain
Please correct the errors and try again.
×
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.