Tours & Tastings

Our 2 hour tour ‘behind the scenes’ around our Winery, Brewery and Liqueur production facilities demonstrates a fun and extensive learning experience. The tour is completed with a tutored 30-40 minute tasting of a generous selection of our Wines, Ales & Liqueurs. If you are remotely interested in quality Wines, Ales or Liqueurs then I highly recommend a visit and better still a Tour and Tasting.

Get Started »

How to Book

Follow these simple steps to secure your place

Choose A Date

Enter Visitors Details

Payment / Add Voucher

Complete Booking

Tours & Tastings

Choose Your Tour

Please select from the dates below

Oct
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Wed 24th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 24th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Wed 24th Oct 18:30 4 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 25th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Thu 25th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 27th Oct 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 28th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 28th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 29th Oct 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 29th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Tue 30th Oct 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 30th Oct 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 2
Wed 31st Oct 11:00 10 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 31st Oct 15:00 6 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Nov
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Thu 1st Nov 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 1st Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 3rd Nov 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4th Nov 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Mon 5th Nov 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 5th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 6th Nov 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Nov 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 7th Nov 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Nov 11:00 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 8th Nov 15:00 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 9th Nov 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 10th Nov 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 11th Nov 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 11th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 12th Nov 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 12th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 13th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Wed 14th Nov 11:00 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 14th Nov 15:00 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 15th Nov 11:00 12 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 18th Nov 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Sun 18th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Mon 19th Nov 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 19th Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 20th Nov 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Nov 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 21st Nov 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 22nd Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Fri 23rd Nov 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 24th Nov 10:30 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 25th Nov 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sun 25th Nov 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Mon 26th Nov 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 26th Nov 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 27th Nov 15:00 10 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Nov 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 28th Nov 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 29th Nov 15:00 12 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Dec
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Sun 2nd Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Sun 2nd Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Mon 3rd Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 3rd Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 4th Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 5th Dec 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 6th Dec 15:00 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Dec 11:00 8 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 7th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 4
Sat 8th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 9th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Sun 9th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Mon 10th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 5
Mon 10th Dec 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 11th Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 12th Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 13th Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Dec 11:00 16 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 14th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 15th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 16th Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Sun 16th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 3
Mon 17th Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 17th Dec 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 18th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 19th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 20th Dec 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 22nd Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 23rd Dec 11:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 23rd Dec 15:00 2 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Dec 11:00 20 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 27th Dec 15:00 10 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Dec 11:00 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 28th Dec 15:00 18 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 29th Dec 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 30th Dec 11:00 6 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 30th Dec 15:00 10 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Jan
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Wed 2nd Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 3rd Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 4th Jan 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 4th Jan 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 5th Jan 11:00 8 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 6th Jan 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 6th Jan 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 7th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 8th Jan 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 9th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 10th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Jan 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 11th Jan 15:00 14 spaces remaining x 2
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 12th Jan 11:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 13th Jan 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 13th Jan 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 14th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 15th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 16th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 17th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 18th Jan 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 18th Jan 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 19th Jan 11:00 12 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 20th Jan 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 20th Jan 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 21st Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 22nd Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 23rd Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 24th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 25th Jan 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 25th Jan 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 26th Jan 11:00 4 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 27th Jan 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 27th Jan 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 28th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 29th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 30th Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 31st Jan 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Feb
Date Time Spaces Remaining Options see key for icons No. of Guests
Fri 1st Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 1st Feb 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 2nd Feb 11:00 16 spaces remaining x 1
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 FULLY BOOKED x 1
Sun 3rd Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 4th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 5th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 6th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 7th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 8th Feb 11:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 8th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 9th Feb 11:00 14 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 10th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 10th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 11th Feb 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 12th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 3
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 13th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 14th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 14th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 15th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 15th Feb 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 16th Feb 11:00 12 spaces remaining
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 FULLY BOOKED
Sun 17th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 17th Feb 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 18th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 18th Feb 15:00 16 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 19th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 19th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 20th Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 20th Feb 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 4
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 21st Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 21st Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 22nd Feb 11:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Fri 22nd Feb 15:00 12 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 24th Feb 11:00 14 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Sun 24th Feb 15:00 18 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Mon 25th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Tue 26th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Wed 27th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.
Thu 28th Feb 15:00 20 spaces remaining x 5
Please correct the errors and try again.

Key

  • How many tour spaces are remaining
  • How many B&B rooms are available
×
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.